R Roshan Baig
R Roshan BaigChairman

Chairman’s Message

It gives me immense pleasure to invite you all to the website of BET Sadathunnisa college. In an era that has come to become the epitome of competition, educational institutions face the very pressure that they prepare their students for. We believe in simplicity with quality. The pressure of performance and quality apply to all educational institutions too like never before, but the skilful handling of these very pressures makes BET Sadathunnisa College stand out in a crowd.

Our college is strongly committed and determined towards academic excellence and professional growth and realizes the need for competent and committed teachers for a knowledge society and with that objective we strive forward. Excellent academic ambience with a calm and peaceful environment for teaching –learning process is provided. Instead of intricating materialism through only class room education, we motivate students to take part in debates, quizzes, seminars, industrial visits, interactive sessions, indoor and outdoor games, host of other programme and activities to inculcate in them sound moral values, strong personality and enthusiasm.

Preparing students for meaningful and purposeful lives is at the core of our college’s mission.

Best Wishes

New Office Bearers

New Office Bearers nominated on August 5th 2017

Below mentioned are the new office bearers who are eminent persons and experts in their respective fields and are devoting their valuable time at the service of BET.

1. Mr R Roshan Baig Chairman
2. Mr Abdul Muheeb Working Chairman
3. Mr Shaik Omer Vice Chairman
4. Mr S Mahaboob Vice Chairman
5. Mr Mohammed Saifulla Hon Secretary
6. Mr J Shafiulla Hon Treasurer
7. Mr G R Riyaz Ahmed Joint Secretary
8. Mr K M Mujeeb Ahmed Joint Secretary
9. Mr Siddiq Pasha Internal Auditor

Book Release Function And Felicitation Of Achievers

The Kingdom of Mysore under the reigns of Maharaja Krishna Raja Wadiyar IV and Sir Mirza Ismail was known as “the golden age of Mysore”, prompting Mohandas K. Gandhi to call it “Ram Rajya”, implying they were like brothers and despite their religious backgrounds they put the welfare of the people of the state above all else. Prof B Sheik Ali’s Book “Sir Mirza M Ismail- A Great Adminstrator” was released by Alhaj Ziaulla Sheriff Chairman India Builders corporation, in presence of chief guest Dr K Rahman Khan Member of Parliament Rajya Sabha and presided by Alhaj R Roshan Baig Chairman Bismillah Educational trust and Minister for Urban development and Haj.

Presence of Prof. B. Sheik Ali. A Legend Historian motivated our students on subject history which offers a storehouse of information about how people and societies behave. the ways in which people in distant ages constructed their lives that involved a sense of beauty and excitement.

Rajyothsava awardees 2017 Mr Maher Mansur and Mr S Syed Ahmed well wishers of BET Insitutions were also felicitated for having received the second highest civilian honor of the Karnataka State conferred to them on occasion of birth of Karnataka State celebrated as Kannada Rajyothsava.

Bismillah Educational Trust formed on October 28th 1985 has been providing yeomen service in the field of education by providing each student a diverse and all round education in a safe and supportive environment that promotes self-discipline, motivation and excellence in learning. Dr K Rahman Khan felicitated the trustees for completion of 32 years of their journey in the field of education.