Last updated on April 10th, 2021 at 07:19 am

Republic Day was celebrated in all its solemnity and grandeur. The patriotic fervour was felt in every nook and corner of the institution. Mrs Sowmya Reddy MLA Jayanagar Constituency hoisted the flag. Mr Mohammed Rizwan Nawab Former Corporator Gurappanapalya Ward and Mr G Manjunath Former Suddaguntepalya were the guests of honor.